When I was a small girl…

I wanted to be a ballerina. I’m not sure exactly how the story goes, but my mama did take me to ballet classes for awhile…and then…the teacher said my calves were too big or something. So mother gave her the middle finger and I danced my elephantine calves right out of that class. I just came across this pretty little video and it reminded me of that childhood dream (one of many).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When I was a small girl…

  1. rosie says:

    ToofyPie…you were sooo tiny when you took ballet classes….in all places….I have photos…..

  2. toofypie says:

    you have photos?? can you find a few by Christmas? what happened with that class? i have residual negative memories…

Leave a Reply

