Konnichiwa!

So, I’ve been in Japan, which I think you all know.  I will post pictures and stories soon, but for now, here are two music videos that have nothing to do with my trip to Japan. They just happen to be covers of two songs I like very much.

Taken By Trees take on Animal Collectives “All My Girls”

James Blake does Fiest, “Limit To Your Love”. He sounds like John Legend a bit, I think. Ok, well the video was taking way more time to load than I have patience, so you can just watch the thing here.

This entry was posted in music, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

